skip to Main Content

Lounge - Hotel Bergfrieden, Fiss Winter Außenansicht - Hotel Bergfrieden, Fiss Dreibettzimmer - Hotel Bergfrieden, Fiss Ruheraum - Wellnessbereich Hotel Bergfrieden, Fiss Sommerurlaub in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis Skiurlaub in Fiss

ALL THERE IS TO KNOW ABOUT YOUR HOLIDAY

Links

If you wish to spend your holiday far away from any stress and tourist crowds, yet still close to the village centre, our house may be exactly what you are looking for. Surrounded by an impressive landscape and beautiful mountain ranges, this apartment offers the perfect environment to relax after a day of hiking or skiing. It has its own entrance and a balcony with a wonderful view. Ideal for children as they can freely explore the property.

>> Holiday apartments s’Gritzner Haus

The large ski area Ski-Dimension is the result of a connection between the ski areas Serfaus and Fiss-Ladis. It is located between 1,200 and 2,800 metres above sea level and naturally guarantees twice the fun! The wide slopes up on the high plateau are ideal for both beginners and advanced skiers as well as families. Carvers welcome!

>> Webcam Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

A family-friendly holiday region perfect for your holiday in Austria. The holiday region Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis lies on a high plateau at about 1,200-1,400 metres above the Inntal valley, surrounded by the spectacular Samnaun and Oetztal valley mountain peaks about 3,000 metres high. Both the wonderful location and the fantastic holiday offerings are absolutely unique – perhaps even the best in the whole of Tyrol …

>> Tourism association Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Welcome to the ski school Fiss-Ladis. Your competent partner for snow sports. Granted the Quality Award Snow Sports of the Tyrolean Ski Instructor Association. Learn how to ski and/or snowboard, improve your technique and experience the fascinating world of snow sports in a group or guided by an individual ski instructor. We are looking forward to meeting you …

>> Ski school Fiss-Ladis

You dream of climbing beautiful mountains, of pristine glacier experience, of staying overnight in an alpine hut, or standing on a major mountain peak? Accompanied by a professional mountain guide, you can finally fulfill all these dreams …

>> Alpine school Fiss

Back To Top

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

Lounge - Hotel Bergfrieden, Fiss Winter Außenansicht - Hotel Bergfrieden, Fiss Dreibettzimmer - Hotel Bergfrieden, Fiss Ruheraum - Wellnessbereich Hotel Bergfrieden, Fiss Sommerurlaub in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis Skiurlaub in Fiss

Wissenswertes für Ihren Urlaub

Links

Wenn Sie Ihren Urlaub fern von Trubel und Hektik und doch in Dörfnähe verbringen möchten, dann sind Sie in unserem
Haus genau richtig. Inmitteneiner herrlichen Landschaft und freiem Blick auf die Bergwelt können Sie sich nach einer Wanderung oder einem Skitag erholen, Liegewiese und Grillplatz stehen Ihnen frei zur Verfügung. Die Wohnung hat einen eigenen Eingang und Südbalkon. Ideal für Kinder, da sie frei herumtollen können.

>> Ferienwohnungen s’Gritzner Haus

Tirols Ski-Dimension, die durch den Zusammenschluss der Skigebiete Serfaus und Fiss-Ladis entstanden ist, erstreckt sich als Großraumskigebiet von 1.200 m bis 2.800 m und ist weit mehr als nur ein gemeinsamer Skipass. Für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene sowie für die ganze Familie ist das Pistenangebot am Hochplateau ideal: breite Pisten mit viel Platz – auch zum Carven! – ermöglichen Skifahren in allen Schwierigkeitsgraden …

>> Webcam Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Familienfreundliche Ferienregion für ihren Urlaub in Österreich. Die Ferienregion Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis liegt auf einem Hochplateau in 1200-1400 m über dem Tiroler Inntal, umrahmt von den mächtigen 3000er Bergen der Samnaungruppe und den Ötztaler Alpen. Nicht nur diese bevorzugte Lage, sondern das gesamte Urlaubsangebot ist einzigartig;
vielleicht sogar das vielfältigste and qualitativ beste in ganz Tirol …

>> Tourismusverband Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Herzlich willkommen in der Skischule Fiss-Ladis. Ihr kompetenter Partner in Sachen Wintersport. Ausgezeichnet mit dem Quality Award Snowsport Tirol des Tiroler Skilehrerverbandes. Erlernen Sie mit uns das Skifahren, Snowboarden, optimieren Sie Ihre Technik und erleben Sie die faszinierende Winterwelt in einer Gruppe oder mit Ihrem individuellen Privatlehrer. Wir freuen uns auf Sie …

>> Skischule Fiss-Ladis

Sie träumen davon, einen schönen Berg zu besteigen, einen richtigen Gletscher zu erleben, einmal auf einer Berghütte zu übernachten, oder auf einem der ganz großen Alpengipfel zu stehen? In Begleitung eines professionellen Bergführers können Sie sich diesen Traum erfüllen …

>> Alpinschule Fiss

An den Anfang scrollen